GDS. gempa module. URL:


GUI features and parameters. SeisComP extensions documentation. URL:


gempa GmbH. The SeisComP development and maintenance company. URL:


mapmultigrid. gempa map plugin. URL:


scanloc. gempa module. URL:


scautoloc. SeisComP module. URL:


scautopick. SeisComP module. URL:


scqc. SeisComP module. URL:


seedlink. Real-time waveform server. URL:


SEED Reference Manual. USGS, 2012. URL:


P. Bormann and J. Saul. A Fast, Non-saturating Magnitude Estimator for Great Earthquakes. Seismol. Res. Lett., 80(5):808 – 816, 2009. doi:10.1785/gssrl.80.5.808.


P. Bormann and K. Wylegalla. Quick estimator of the size of great earthquakes. EOS, 86(46):464, 2005.


C. Cauzzi, E. Faccioli, M. Vanini, and A. Bianchini. Updated predictive equations for broadband (0.01–10 s) horizontal response spectra and peak ground motions, based on a global dataset of digital acceleration records. Bull. Earthquake Eng., 13:1587–1612, 2015. doi:10.1007/s10518-014-9685-y.


B. Gutenberg and C.F. Richter. Magnitude and Energy of Earthquakes. Annals of Geophysics, 9(1):1 – 15, 1956. URL:, doi:10.4401/ag-5590.


A. Katsumata. Comparison of Magnitudes Estimated by the Japan Meteorological Agency with Moment Magnitudes for Intermediate and Deep Earthquakes. Bull. Seism. Soc., 86(3):832 – 842, 1996.


C.F. Richter. An instrumental earthquake magnitude scale. Bull. Seismol. Soc. Am., 1:1 – 32, 1935. URL:, doi:10.1785/BSSA0250010001.


A. Tramelli, R. Peluso, M. Orazi, C. Troise, and G. De Natale. A FORTRAN Code for the Sensitivity Estimate of a Seismic Network: An Application to Campi Flegrei. Journal of Petroleum & Environmental Biotechnology, 2015. doi:10.4172/2157-7463.1000254.


S. Tsuboi, K. Abe, K. Takano, and Y. Yamanaka. Rapid determination of Mw from broadband P waveforms. Bull. Seismol. Soc. Am., 1995. doi:10.1785/BSSA0850020606.


R.A. Uhrhammer and E.R. Collins. Synthesis of Wood-Anderson seismograms from broadband digital records. Bull. Seismol. Soc. Am., 80(3):702–716, 1990. doi:10.1785/BSSA0800030702.


O. Valtonen, M. Uski, A. Korja, T. Tiira, and J. Kortström. Optimal configuration of a micro-earthquake network . Advances in Geosciences, 34:33 – 36, 2013. doi:10.5194/adgeo-34-33-2013.


P.M. Whitmore, S. Tsuboi, B. Hirshorn, and T.J. Sokolowski. Magnitude dependent correction for Mwp. Science of Tsunami Hazards, 20(4):, 2002.